Styrelsen

Ordförande

Sofie Nilsson

Harry Martinsons Gata 3, 112 16 Stockholm

070-679 67 00

sofie.nilsson@sonico.se

Vice ordförande  

Lennart Evenås

Kungsportsavenyn 34, 411 36 Göteborg

031-20 62 58

0708 39 66 18

consult@evenas.se

Sekreterare

Rolf Månsson
(adjungerad)

Nordanväg 8, lgh 23, 222 28 Lund 

046-14 49 59

070-625 80 70

r.s.mansson@bredband2.com

Kassör

Björn Anjou

BLBK Konsulter AB

Lövdahlsvägen 47

132 41 Saltsjö-Boo

070-329 02 87

08-747 01 68

bjorn.anjou@blbk.se

Styrelseledamot

Peter Hedlöf

Bromma Byggkontroll AB

Skärkarlshöjden 6, 137 70 Dalarö

070-234 34 20

info@brommabyggkontroll.se  

Styrelseledamot

Helén Serner

Einar Mattsson Projekt AB


Rosenlundsgatan 58, 104 62 Stockholm 

08- 586 266 63

076-542 66 63

Styrelseledamot

Peter Stranderman

Fastighetskonsult Stranderman AB Box 2133          

403 13 GÖTEBORG

073-060 76 86 

031-788 04 06

peter@stranderman.se

 

Styrelseledamot

Greger Sandström

Kontrollproffs AB

Omrvråksvägen 4, 179 96 Svartsjö

070-265 11 65

greger@kontrollproffs.se

Suppleant

Rolf Månsson

Nordanväg 8, lgh 23, 222 28 Lund

046-14 49 59

070-625 80 70           

r.s.mansson@bredband2.com

Suppleant

Urban Carlsson

Bengt Dahlgren AB

Krokslätts Fabriker 52, 431 37 Mölndal

031-720 25 25

073-414 25 25

urban.carlsson@bengtdahlgren.se

Revisor

Gunilla Wirén

Gunilla Wirén Arkitektbyrå

Gillsätragränd 72, 127 36 Skärholmen

08-88 13 28

070-665 81 66

gunilla.wiren@minpost.nu  

Revisors-suppleant

Kjell Hellstrand

Fastigheten Region Stockholm AB

Strömkarlsvägen 7, 167 62 Bromma

070-588 09 20

kjell.hellstrand@fastigheten.se

 

Valberedning

Bengt-Erik Liw

Beliw Ingenjörsbyrå

Färnebovägen 665, 810 20 Österfärnebo

0291-50010

0704-33 01 18           

beliw@hos.sandnet.se

Valberedning

Lars Eklund

Landåvägen 14, 131 49 Nacka

08-716 65 86

070-627 8888

hleklund@telia.com

Valberedning

Roland Snickert

Projektledande Arkitekter AB           

402 32 Göteborg, Box 7090

031-774 14 80

0705-11 24 75

snickert.arkitekter@telia.com